Compagnie d’Anjou, active investor alongside management teams

Compagnie d’Anjou is a patrimonial holding company created and chaired by Olivier Dousset, founder (in 1989) and then chief executive for twenty years of the investment bank Dôme (successively Close Brothers and DC Advisory), divested in 2008.

Compagnie d’Anjou aims to build a very limited number of partnerships with entrepreneurs pursuing an ambitious strategic project, in order to actively accompany them :

 Holding-type approach, long-term partnership, way more than the one of a classis investment fund : Compagnie d’Anjou does not have any liquidity constraint on its investments nor statutory duration of investment.

 Wide team experiences, enabling to support the management teams in the decisions thinking and taking processes, inter alia in the strategic (geographic diversiication, new markets developments, analysis and implementation of external growth projects….) and financial fields (investments financing, WCR optimisation, controlling)

We invest only in equity capital immediately available and beneficiate from close relationships with a few familial or institutional investors eager to invest along with us on significant operations.

Compagnie d’Anjou holds ten participations today, mainly in the fields of health, education and sport.

 


OUR INVESTMENTS

GROWTH EQUITY/BUYOUT

SEED

LDR Logo Chullanka Suger 2BR hellojam Logo Ouiflash
Happytal Chronocarpe - Logo LPS logo PricingAssistant

Compagnie d’Anjou, investisseur actif aux côtés d’équipes de management

Compagnie d’Anjou est un holding patrimonial créé et présidé par Olivier Dousset, fondateur-dirigeant de la banque d’affaires Dôme (devenue successivement Close Brothers puis DC Advisory), cédée en 2008.

Compagnie d’Anjou a pour objectif de construire un nombre très limité de partenariats avec des entrepreneurs poursuivant un projet stratégique ambitieux, afin de les accompagner de façon active :

  •  Approche de type holding, partenaire de long-terme, bien plus que celle d’un fonds d’investissement classique : Compagnie d’Anjou n’a ni contraintes de liquidité sur ses investissements ni durée statutaire d’investissement
  •  Expériences variées de l’équipe, permettant d’accompagner les équipes de management dans la réflexion et dans la prise de décisions importantes, notamment dans les domaines stratégiques (diversification géographique, développements de nouveaux marchés, analyses et réalisations de projets de croissance externe,…) et financiers (financement des investissements, optimisation du BFR, contrôle de gestion, …).

 

Nous investissons uniquement en fonds propres immédiatement disponibles et bénéficions de rapports étroits avec quelques investisseurs familiaux ou institutionnels désireux d’investir à nos côtés sur des opérations de tailles significatives.

Compagnie d’Anjou compte aujourd’hui onze participations, essentiellement dans les domaines de l’éducation, du sport et de la santé.


NOS INVESTISSEMENTS

 CAPITAL ACCOMPAGNEMENT                  

SEED

 Sport & retail       

Education   

Services à la santé  

Autres secteurs   

hellojam Logo Ouiflash
Logo Chullanka Suger Happytal LDR PricingAssistant
LPS logo LOGO Suger bilingue 2BR
Chronocarpe - Logo